Our team

As our patient you will be well looked after. Our team is made up of highly qualified specialists who provide you with the highest level of service.

Doctors

Prof. Dr. med., Dr. med.- dent.,
Dr. h. c. mult. Hermann F. Sailer

Founder of the Clinic, Clinic director

Learn more

Dr. h. c. Erica Sailer
Co-Founder of the Clinic, Facial planning/Aesthetic consultations

dr.sailergsailerclinic.com

+41 43 268 30 78

+41 43 555 80 97

Dr. Steffen Ulbrich
Dentist

Learn more

Doctor med. dent. Maja Kapor
Eidg. dipl. dentist, dental implantology and dental aesthetics 

Learn more

Clinic team

Tiziana Nasso
Clinic management

nasso@sailerclinic.com

+41 43 555 80 90

Angela Oppenberger
Head of patient services

oppenberger@sailerclinc.com

+41 43 555 80 97

+41 79 526 15 16

Jelena Tejic
Surgical assistant Prof. Sailer

tejic@sailerclinic.com

+41 43 555 80 93

+41 76 347 88 84

Sabrije Cakolli
Dental assistant/ hospital secretary

cakolli@sailerclinic.com

+41 76 785 11 93

+41 43 555 80 90

Heidi Bachmann
Dental assistant/ clinic assistant

Corinne Kauf
medical assistant

kauf@sailerclinic.com

+41 43 555 80 95

Michaela Herec
Russian patient service
herec@sailerclinic.com